MAP | CALMAIL |
     
search
UC Berkeley Academic Calendar
Quick link to the current calendar Frequently Asked Questions/Useful Links
UC Berkeley Student Calendar UC Berkeley Events

 

To select individual calendar terms, hold down the Ctrl key (PC) or Command key (Mac) while clicking; to select a range of calendar terms, hold down the Shift key while clicking.)
Spring Semester 2015
Charter Gala
To be determined
SPRING SEMESTER BEGINS
Tuesday, January 13 2015
Academic and Administrative Holiday
Monday, January 19 2015
Instruction Begins
Tuesday, January 20 2015
Academic and Administrative Holiday
Monday, February 16 2015
Spring Recess
Monday, March 23 2015 -- 
Friday, March 27 2015
Academic and Administrative Holiday
Friday, March 27 2015
Cal Day
Saturday, April 18 2015
Formal Classes End
Friday, May 01 2015
Reading/Review/Recitation Week
Monday, May 04 2015 -- 
Friday, May 08 2015
Last Day of Instruction
Friday, May 08 2015
Final Examinations
Monday, May 11 2015 -- 
Friday, May 15 2015
SPRING SEMESTER ENDS
Friday, May 15 2015
Commencement
Saturday, May 16 2015
Academic and Administrative Holiday
Monday, May 25 2015
 
Summer Sessions 2015
Academic and Administrative Holiday
Monday, May 25 2015
First Six-Week Session begins
Tuesday, May 26 2015
Ten-Week Session begins
Monday, June 08 2015
Eight-Week Session begins
Monday, June 22 2015
First Six-Week Session ends
Thursday, July 02 2015
Academic and Administrative Holiday
Friday, July 03 2015
Second Six-Week Session begins
Monday, July 06 2015
Three-Week Session begins
Monday, July 27 2015
Second Six-Week Session ends
Friday, August 14 2015
Eight-Week Session ends
Friday, August 14 2015
Ten-Week Session ends
Friday, August 14 2015
Three-Week Session ends
Friday, August 14 2015
 
Fall Semester 2015
Winter Commencement
To be determined
FALL SEMESTER BEGINS
Wednesday, August 19 2015
Convocation
Monday, August 24 2015
Instruction Begins
Wednesday, August 26 2015
Academic and Administrative Holiday
Monday, September 07 2015
Academic and Administrative Holiday
Wednesday, November 11 2015
Non-Instructional Day
Wednesday, November 25 2015
Academic and Administrative Holiday
Thursday, November 26 2015 -- 
Friday, November 27 2015
Formal Classes End
Friday, December 04 2015
Reading/Review/Recitation Week
Monday, December 07 2015 -- 
Friday, December 11 2015
Last Day of Instruction
Friday, December 11 2015
Final Examinations
Monday, December 14 2015 -- 
Friday, December 18 2015
FALL SEMESTER ENDS
Friday, December 18 2015
Academic and Administrative Holiday
Thursday, December 24 2015 -- 
Friday, December 25 2015
Academic and Administrative Holiday
Thursday, December 31 2015 -- 
Friday, January 01 2016